There has never been a better time to talk to us!

With over 250 locations across 26 states we offer a wide variety of practice and community styles, in lively cities, outstanding suburbs, and charming country settings.

Austin, Boston, Charlotte, Chicago, D.C./Baltimore, Gainesville, Houston, Indianapolis, Madison, Milwaukee, NYC, Pittsburgh, Philadelphia, Raleigh, Tampa and more!

Contact one of our Hiring Specialists and check out current job opportunities here. 

Carol Seiler  

 


Carol Seiler

(610) 568-2729
cseiler@vetcor.com
Mid-Atlantic jobs

 

  Raquel Kruse - VetCor Hiring Specialist  

Raquel Kruse

(269) 267-5597
rkruse@vetcor.com
Mid-West jobs

             
             
Jess Bird - VetCor Hiring Specialist  

 

Jess Bird

(508) 737-5806
jbird@vetcor.com
New England & Upstate NY jobs

  Lindsay O'Grady - VetCor Hiring Specialist  

Lindsay O'Grady

(781) 405-7277
logrady@vetcor.com
TX, NC, FL & VA jobs

             
 Farren Rice, Hiring Specialist  

Farren Rice

(724) 366-4968
frice@vetcor.com
OH, Western PA & NY jobs

   Hiring Specialist Moe Alvarez  

Moe Alvarez

(706) 459-1331
malvarez@vetcor.com
GA & SC jobs

 

What makes VetCor different from other corporate groups?

  • Dr. Emily Claire with dogsMedical freedom – When we say medical freedom, we mean absolutely no company-wide protocols or corporate interference.
  • Generous compensation - We look to consistently acknowledge and reward our hardworking employees.
  • Impressive benefits – Our comprehensive health and welfare package includes medical/dental plans, FSA, CE and 401k match.
  • Professional collaboration - Our family of outgoing veterinarians and staff collaborate and enjoy the camaraderie of being part of a national group.

Stay on top of all our latest opening by signing up for our quarterly Careers Newsletter.